0800 334 5005

We are VisionEvents,
your live event production partner

Our Mission

As a company, we have established a common mission; to constantly invest in our team, skills, equipment and technology to ensure we stay ahead in our ever-changing industry.

Our team are encouraged to immerse themselves within our client’s goals, to become an extension of their project team, where ultimately their success is our success.

Being independent and privately owned since the start, our company mission and ethos is strongly supported throughout our company structure.

Our Philosophy

To provide our clients with the highest level of service, advice, equipment and experience throughout the whole event process. We strive to ensure our creative and experienced team is wholly invested in the success of every event we produce.

About_image_01
About_image_03
About_image_05
About_image_02
About_image_06
About_image_04

Culture & Innovation

VisionEvents provides a home for passionate, caring individuals who put our clients' success first. We are a close-knit team who are wholly invested in our clients' events. Our team is our greatest asset, their experience, technical knowledge and professional manner gives us our edge. We have a very low staff turnover (many of our staff have 20+ years service), which we believe is due to our values and positive company attitude.

By constantly investing in our team, skills, equipment and technology, we stay at the forefront of this fast-moving industry producing a variety of outstanding live events for our clients.

We pride ourselves in delivering world-class service to our customers, providing top of the range audio-visual equipment and an industry-leading team, ensuring their events are unforgettable.

Here are some of our happy clients

We know we are only as good as our last event and strive to excel in every event we work on, regardless of size or complexity. Our client list is varied, and we pride ourselves on having long-standing relationships, some of which have lasted over 20 years. We believe this reflects our strong relationship management and dedication to our clients' success.

01
02
03
26_2
04
CondeNast_02_-blackwhite_02
07
DynamicEarth_01_coloured_v3
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
29
27
16
17
30
28
18
19_2
20
21
22
23
24
25

Some of our people

02_AMY_RINGLAND_coloured

Amy Ringland

Accounts Controller

amy@visionevents.co.uk

03_ANDY_CROWTHER_coloured

Andy Crowther

Edinburgh Production Supervisor

andrewcrowther@visionevents.co.uk

04_CHRIS_MONTGOMERY_coloured

Chris Montgomery

Managing Director

chris@visionevents.co.uk

07_EMMA_GLOAG_coloured

Emma Gloag

Financial Director and Company Secretary

emma@visionevents.co.uk

08_IAIN_PUGH_coloured

Iain Pugh

Project Director

iain@visionevents.co.uk

09_JASON_VAGIONAKIS_coloured

Jason Vagionakis

Project Manager

jason@visionevents.co.uk

10_KIERAN_HEYES_coloured

Kieran Heyes

Event Technician

kieran@visionevents.co.uk

11_LORRAINE_SHIELDS_coloured

Lorraine Shields

HR Administrator

lorraine@visionevents.co.uk

12_LOTTE_STEVENSON_coloured

Lotte Stevenson

Client Relationship Manager

lotte@visionevents.co.uk

13_MARK_MCGAUCHRANE_coloured_02

Mark McGauchrane

Director of Live Events

mark@visionevents.co.uk

14_PAUL_ANDERSON_coloured

Paul Anderson

Project Manager

paul@visionevents.co.uk

15_RICHARD_ORGAN_coloured

Richard Organ

Senior Graphic Designer

richard@visionevents.co.uk

20_RITCHIE_MARTIN_coloured

Ritchie Martin

Operations Manager

ritchie@visionevents.co.uk

17_ROSS_LAIRD_coloured

Ross Laird

Video Producer

ross@visionevents.co.uk

18_SIMONA_BILKSTE_coloured

Simona Bilkste

Graphic Designer

simona@visionevents.co.uk

19_STEVE_THORPE_coloured

Steve Thorpe

Project Director

steve@visionevents.co.uk

Headquarters

16 Dryden Road
Bilston Glen Industrial Estate
Edinburgh, EH20 9LZ
0800 334 5005
enquiries@visionevents.co.uk

ic_vimeo_24px
ic_facebook_24px
ic_twitter_24px
ic_instagram_24px

VisionEvents 2020 © All rights reserved

Registered Address: Dundas House, Westfield Park, Eskbank, Dalkeith, Midlothian, EH22 3FB